ALYS Blog!

Today I encountered a new blog (note: I don’t get tangled by new blogs so often now, I think I passed by all the possible blogs from a very long time!! – my bookmarks folder contains about 100 blogs that I check daily Big Grin – yes a too much time!), this blog is ALYS Blog, it belongs to my friend who just started his blogging habit! and he started it with a nice advice about SMOKING!; I know not all of you will agree about the topic, but those who disagrees about the medical and economical consequences of smoking are simply wrong!

Anyway, Go and check his first post!

A question for all my readers (if there is any!):

Can you tell me why when I start to write something, I get Lost!?

Leave a Reply

