My Story with ADSL In Egypt – Last Part

After a long thought I decided to subscribe in the ADSL service in Egypt and here is my story!

Read First Part Here, Second Part Here and Third Part Here.

Week 4:

On Monday at Night i found the DSL LED on my modem lit on! i was very happy but! Still no Internet 😦
I called the Technical Support to ask them about that issue, they were very polite saying that my line is connected in the Centeral but still not connected to their Network :O

The Important Part is: I am writing this Post from my Internet connection at home Hurrrray 😀

I will write a complete reference on How to order an ADSL service in Egypt!

Wait for it 🙂

End of Story!

Leave a Reply

